• Travel-Guide Mathias Engel

    Travel-Guide Mathias Engel


Your holiday is my passion

Experience Bavaria off the beaten path with your personal Travel Guide, Mathias Engel.

 

„Servus“ – as we say in Bavaria

My name is Mathias, and I will be your Travel Guide. I was born in the foothills of the Bavarian Alps. I have travelled around the world myself, where I experienced great hospitality. I therefore know what it feels like to be on a journey. For me travelling means discovering the world.

“It is a matter close to my heart to show you my home Bavaria.

Come on a “journey” with me and explore the Bavaria I know so well. Experience authentic heritage, Bavarian mountains, lakes, and last but not least, Bavarian beer! There is no better way to get to know a country and its culture and to understand its people, than to have personal and individual guidance and services. Do you get bored following a strict pre-set schedule with a large tour group?

You want something different?
Get more out of your precious time with your own personal Travel Guide!

Whether you are young or old, a practiced walker or no longer as sure-footed as you once were, travelling with family, friends, work colleagues or alone, I will create tailored vacation plans for you. I take the time to provide you with wonderful and memorable hours and holidays!

It's important to me to meet your personal needs and desires!
You will be my special guest, and feel cared for and looked after.

I am looking forward to welcoming you as my guest.
Yours,
Mathias Engel

• Travel-Guide Mathias Engel

    Travel-Guide Mathias Engel


Ihr Urlaub ist meine Leidenschaft

Erleben Sie Bayern abseits der üblichen Touristenwege mit Ihrem persönlichen Travel Guide Mathias Engel.

 

„Servus“ - wie man in Bayern sagt -

Ich bin der Mathias, Ihr Travel Guide. Geboren bin ich am Fuß der Bayrischen Hausberge. Ich war selbst schon in der ganzen Welt und habe dort viel Gastfreundschaft erfahren. Deshalb kenne ich das Gefühl, auf Reisen zu sein. Für mich bedeutet Reisen die Welt entdecken..

Jetzt ist es mir eine Herzensangelegenheit, Ihnen meine Heimat Bayern zu zeigen.

Gehen Sie mit mir auf eine „Reise“ und erkunden Sie mit mir mein Bayern. Erleben Sie echtes Brauchtum, die Bayrischen Berge, Seen und nicht zuletzt das Bayrische Bier! Um ein Land, dessen Kultur und Menschen kennen und verstehen zu lernen, ist eine persönliche und individuelle Betreuung das Beste. Sie sind gelangweilt davon, einem straffen vorgegebenen Zeitplan mit einer großen Reisegruppe zu folgen?

Sie wollen mehr??
Dann verbringen Sie Ihre kostbare Zeit mit Ihrem persönlichen Travel Guide!

Egal ob Jung oder Alt, Fit oder nicht mehr so gut zu Fuß, mit Familie, Freunden, Arbeitskollegen oder alleine reisend. Ich finde für jeden eine maßgeschneiderte Urlaubsgestaltung. Ich nehme mir die Zeit, um Ihnen unvergessliche Stunden und Urlaubstage zu ermöglichen! Mir ist es wichtig, Ihre ganz persönlichen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen!

Fühlen Sie sich bei mir als ein „VIP-Gast“, der rundum versorgt wird.

Ich freue mich auf Sie als mein Gast.
Ihr Mathias Engel